Golf Clap – 6 Hours & 45 Minutes Of Deep – March 2014

Props to Texas for the heads up on this one. A perfect one for my at work playlist.


Casino Times – Heart Strings
Vincenzo – Where You Are
Session Victim – Cow Palace
Johnny Fiasco – Aurora Borealis
Climbers – Equal Responsibility
John Mood – A Basement Romance
Shakes Milano – Awake (Vincenzo Remix)
Chaos In The CBD – Mariana Trench
Burnin Tears – Heartcore
Tom Flynn – With Flowers
NY House Authority – Apt1A (Nicholas Witness Remix)
Ian Pooley & Spencer Parker – Feel The Same
Pepe Bradock – Path Of Most Resistance
Iron Kurtis – Goma (Sansoda Remix)
Jimpster – Dangly Panther
Demarkus Lewis – Wipe Ur Mouth
HNNY – Kela
Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
Washerman – It Ain’t Right Baby
Powel – Cloud City
Kyodai – Do You Wanna (Nacho Marco Remix)
Chris Malinchak – Leaving Tomorrow
Kink – Fish Feeling
Jimpster – Porchlight
Disco Kid ft. Malisha Bleau – Never Ever (Studioheist Remix)
Robert Babicz – What A Day
Ananda Project – Secret Sky
Franc Spangler – Forever & A Day
Les Macons De La Musique – No Time To Lose (Johnny Fiasco Remix)
Kerri Chandler – Climax 4
Desos – Girl You Look Good Tonight (Alex Agore Remix)
DJ Steaw – Sky Hunt
Fred Everything & Olivier Desmet – Tonight
Alex Agore – Take Me
Roland Nights – Breezin
Lovebirds – The Night
Atjazz & Julian Gomes – Overshadowed
The System – You Are In My System (Kerri Chandler Remix)
Omar S. – Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself
Mountal – Don’t Look Back
Chris Malinchak – These Dreams
Kenny Carvajal – Motor City
Copy Paste Soul – Blink
Acid Andee & Manjane – Untitled
Johnny Fiasco – Let’s Call This
Fred Everything & Giom – A Better World
Willie Graff & Tuccillo – Sunday Morning
Terrence Parker – Love’s Got Me High (Jimpster Remix)
Son.Sine – Upekah
Frederico Y Alvaro – Blue Fish
Tboy – No Cure
Quarion – Turn Off The Light
Garrett David – The Pressure
Sai – Blue Lingerie
Sek – Hide & Seek
Dirtytwo – Trapped
Dirtytwo – The Remedy
Skeleton Army – Can’t U C
Maindy – Time 2 Think
Danny J Lewis – Smash The Ceiling
Darko Kustura – Tricks On Memory
Joey Negro – Let Your Body Rock (Kyodai Dub)
Nick Nikolov – Come Down
Deetron – Can’t Love You More
Lovebirds – Keep Coming – (Axel Bowman Remix)
Andres – New For U
Robert Babicz – Astor (Shur-I-Kan Remix)
Yousef ft. Alexander East – Think Twice (Fred Everything Remix)
Shyam – Motion In My Mind (Darko Kustura Remix)
Stuffa – Keep On
Romanthony – Ministry of Love (Andres Remix)
Be – All The Thrills
Miguel Campbell – In Motion
Deep Future – Limping Fox
Darko Kustura – Times Ahead